Latest Products http://www.kirti-tiles.com Latest Products 18-01-15 en-us http://www.kirti-tiles.com Indian Marble http://www.kirti-tiles.com/indian-marble.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 KIRTI TILES PVT LTD is the one stop destination from where you can purchase a wide range of Indian Marble precisely processed using state-of-the-art technology. Our Indian Marbles are world widely popular for their levelled surface and smooth edges that make them suitable for various applications such as flooring, cladding, table tops, etc. Katni Marble http://www.kirti-tiles.com/katni-marble.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Katni Marble is one of the perfect choice for Interiors as well as for Exteriors. There is a vast demand of Katni Marble in Indian and International Market. Due to its extraordinary shine, people prefer it for both residential as well as for commercial projects. Green Marble http://www.kirti-tiles.com/green-marble.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 KIRTI TILES PVT LTD is one of the hugely popular Green Marble manufacturers and exporters in the national as well as international markets. Our range of Green Marble is designed with precision in accordance with the clients’ requirements and latest trend that makes them hugely popular among clients. Imported Marble http://www.kirti-tiles.com/imported-marble.htm Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Italian Marble is available in full range with kirti tiles Pvt Ltd. We are leading Importer of Italian marble blocks from Italy. We Import Blocks and process at our state of the art plant in chittorgarh. Italian marble are popular worldwide due to its strength, beauty and a wide range of applications where it can be used. Chocolate Color Marble http://www.kirti-tiles.com/chocolate-color-marble.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Headquartered in Rajasthan, India, we are engrossed in offering lavish lot of Chocolate Color Marble in the overseas markets. We are working with a pool of professionals to come up with a high quality Marble in different sizes and specifications. We also keep a lot for entertaining urgent and quick requirements of the buyers. Buyers are free to place orders, timely deliveries will be at the desired place! Indian Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/indian-granite-slab.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience and expertise, we strive to make available high quality Indian Granite Slab at competitively low prices. In order to keep our offerings in safe and secure conditions, we have developed a storage unit and keep it updated with the defined industry standards. For more details please click on the links given below Apple Green Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/apple-green-granite-slab.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials that we source from the trusted vendors are used as input in the production procedure and thus we check them against varied quality parameters before procurement. We are a quality centric company and thus, we follow strict quality standards throughout to offer quality products to the customers. Asian Top Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/asian-top-granite-slab.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility! In order to deliver an exceptional lot of products, we make use of the finest grade material for producing them. As a result, the finished products comply with high quality standards. Brown Galaxy Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/brown-galaxy-granite-slab.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time. We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. Cappuccino Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/cappuccino-granite-slab.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our capacious storage facility, urgent and voluminous requirements of the buyers are easily furnished by us. We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Cat Eye Grey Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/cat-eye-grey-granite-slab.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility! We are a quality-centralized firm and make use of only high quality material for manufacturing the offered lot. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places. Chima Pink Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/chima-pink-granite-slab.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of professionals who take care of the entire lot and make sure that it remains protected from air, dust, water and other damaging factors. With our years of experience and expertise, we strive to make available high quality Chima Pink Granite Slab at competitively low prices. Crystal Blue Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/crystal-blue-granite-slab.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From bulk to retail order fulfillment, we can do it all. Our company has a wide supply chain network to provide our buyers with the product all year round and make timely delivery. We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. Ice Blue Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/ice-blue-granite-slab.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are backed by a well-developed network and modern transit facilities, we are able to meet the requirements of the customers located in Rajasthan(India). Our company has a well-maintained data system that is absolutely secured and you can rely on that if you are willing to make payments online. With leading technologies, we make secured database to keep a stern check on the previous transactions. Lakha Red Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/lakha-red-granite-slab.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our capacious storage facility, urgent and voluminous requirements of the buyers are easily furnished by us. In order to deliver a flawless lot of products, we keep it in safe and secure place. We have developed all the in-house storage unit wherein we keep it to prevent from damaging factors. Cat Eye Brown Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/cat-eye-brown-granite-slab.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a team of deft professionals who make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material only. For this, we have tied-up with the prominent vendors in the market. Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility! Malcoat Rajasthan Black Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/malcoat-rajasthan-black-granite-slab.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable name in the domain offering the best in class and quality Malcoat Rajasthan Black Granite Slab. Raw material that is used for preparing the offered lot is sourced from the genuine vendors. Also, we procure it only after complete quality inspection. P White Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/p-white-granite-slab.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience and expertise, we strive to make available high quality P White Granite Slab at competitively low prices. We have developed automated warehousing system that ensures us safe assembling as well as storage of the products. This system is handled by our professionals. Pista Brown Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/pista-brown-granite-slab.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. With our capacious storage facility, urgent and voluminous requirements of the buyers are easily furnished by us. Crystal Yellow Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/crystal-yellow-granite-slab.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility! The offered lot is reckoned for its quality and reliability as it is prepared using the best available resources. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the certified places. Sparkle Brown Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/sparkle-brown-granite-slab.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is storehouse. We update it on regular basis so as to meet stated industry standards. With our years of experience and expertise, we strive to make available high quality Sparkle Brown Granite Slab at competitively low prices. Super Black Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/super-black-granite-slab.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience and expertise, we strive to make available high quality Super Black Granite Slab at competitively low prices. We have our own storage unit wherein we keep a large stock for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the clients. Laced with modern amenities, this unit keeps the lot free from the damaging factors. Tan Brown Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/tan-brown-granite-slab.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our capacious storage facility, urgent and voluminous requirements of the buyers are easily furnished by us. Our well-structured warehouse is properly managed and maintained by our adroit professionals. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for better safety. Tiger Brown Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/tiger-brown-granite-slab.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of the finest grade raw material that reflects in the finished products. Also, we make sure that it is procured from the trusted places only. Well documented, secure, and practical, our payment procedures are client friendly. We offer our clients with different online and traditional options to make payments and ensure they are convenient. Pebble Mix Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/black-granite-slab.htm Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our packaging experts look after the ideal packaging of the product so that it reached the buyer in uncompromised state. Also, we make sure that the packaging material is of premium quality. Working with a pool of professionals, we are offering excellent quality product from Rajasthan(India). Blue Pearl Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/blue-pearl-granite-slab.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have adopted safe and confidential payment procedures for the attainment of complete client contentment. Ours is a well-established firm, located in Rajasthan(India) and associated with leading names to fulfill varied demands of the buyers. Italian Beige Granite Slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/pearl-white-granite-slab.htm Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility! The raw material that is used for manufacturing superior grade products is sourced from the reliable places after complete quality confirmation. Pebble Mix Leather Polish Granite slab http://www.kirti-tiles.com/mix-leather-polish-granite-slab.htm Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. Consider our name for purchasing top-of-the-line quality Mix Leather Polish Granite Slab at competitively low prices. Nano White Marble http://www.kirti-tiles.com/nano-white-marble.htm Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that we source is unprocessed and of excellent quality as we procure it from the trusted sources of the market. Before obtaining it, our experts check it thoroughly. In our spacious warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe environment ensuring zero damage to the products. Moreover, we have hired experts to keep a check on the same. Itlalian Botticino Marble http://www.kirti-tiles.com/itlalian-botticino-marble.htm Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients elegant looking Itlalian Botticino Marble at competitive prices. Our marbles give magnificent appearance to your living arena. This marble is quarried in Botticino town so the name Botticino comes from the place. We are leading Importer of Botticino Marble blocks from Italy. We buy blocks directly from Italy and process at our state of the art plant. Italian Dyna Marble http://www.kirti-tiles.com/italian-dyna-marble.htm Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Italian Dyna Marble is an Italian marble. The marble is beige coloured with straight and crossed vein pattern. This is one of the most popular Italian marble available in India. Dyna marble is one of the oldest and the finest marble product in the world. It is famous for its high luster, visual appeal, durability. We try to keep the ready stock of DYNA MARBLE as there is a regular demand of the product. Italian Botticcino http://www.kirti-tiles.com/botticino-marble.htm Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients elegant looking Botticino Marble at competitive prices. Our marbles give magnificent appearance to your living arena. This marble is quarried in Botticino town so the name Botticino comes from the place. We are leading Importer of Botticino Marble blocks from Italy. We buy blocks directly from Italy and process at our state of the art plant.