Latest Products http://www.kirti-tiles.com Latest Products 17-11-20 en-us http://www.kirti-tiles.com Granite Slabs http://www.kirti-tiles.com/granite-slabs.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KIRTI TILES PVT LTD is a prime manufacturing unit of Granite Slabs offering a wide range of Granite Slabs in the worldwide markets. Our Granite Slabs are widely popular among the clients for their remarkable designs and fabulous patterns. Indian Marble http://www.kirti-tiles.com/indian-marble.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 KIRTI TILES PVT LTD is the one stop destination from where you can purchase a wide range of Indian Marble precisely processed using state-of-the-art technology. Our Indian Marbles are world widely popular for their levelled surface and smooth edges that make them suitable for various applications such as flooring, cladding, table tops, etc. Katni Marble http://www.kirti-tiles.com/katni-marble.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Katni Marble is one of the perfect choice for Interiors as well as for Exteriors. There is a vast demand of Katni Marble in Indian and International Market. Due to its extraordinary shine, people prefer it for both residential as well as for commercial projects. Green Marble http://www.kirti-tiles.com/green-marble.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 KIRTI TILES PVT LTD is one of the hugely popular Green Marble manufacturers and exporters in the national as well as international markets. Our range of Green Marble is designed with precision in accordance with the clients’ requirements and latest trend that makes them hugely popular among clients. Pink Marble http://www.kirti-tiles.com/pink-marble.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Marble is found in paloda village of rajasthan. It is one of the most beautiful marble of India. Black and gray veins on pink base looks magnificent. Italian Marble http://www.kirti-tiles.com/italian-marble.htm Tue, 25 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Italian Marble is available in full range with kirti tiles Pvt Ltd. We are leading Importer of Italian marble blocks from Italy. We Import Blocks and process at our state of the art plant in chittorgarh. Italian marble are popular worldwide due to its strength, beauty and a wide range of applications where it can be used. Sawar Toronto Marble http://www.kirti-tiles.com/sawar-toronto-marble.htm Indian Marble Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a quality range of Sawar Toronto Marble in the market of Marble . These Sawar Toronto Marble are available in several color shades such as grey, brown, black, and green etc., with different patterns of lining on them. Dyna Marble http://www.kirti-tiles.com/dyna-marble.htm Indian Marble Italian Marble Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dyna Marble is an Italian marble. The marble is beige coloured with straight and crossed vein pattern. This is one of the most popular Italian marble available in India. Botticino Marble http://www.kirti-tiles.com/botticino-marble.htm Indian Marble Italian Marble Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients elegant looking Botticino Marble at competitive prices. Our marbles give magnificent appearance to your living arena. This marble is quarried in Botticino town so the name Botticino comes from the place. We are leading Importer of Botticino Marble blocks from Italy. Bundi Marble http://www.kirti-tiles.com/bundi-marble.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned Manufacturer & Exporter of Bundi Marble based in Rajasthan, India. The company has all the in-house amenities required for processing and polishing Bundi Marble. Chocolate Color Marble http://www.kirti-tiles.com/chocolate-color-marble.htm Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Headquartered in Rajasthan, India, we are engrossed in offering lavish lot of Chocolate Color Marble in the overseas markets.